ask portal home credit
C L O E M A U R E E N
about me
Hi guys! I'm Cloe. I do musical theatre and my kitties are my best friends. I'm a New York native, I have 2 cats, and I hope to one day be on Broadway. I have a small crush on Harry Styles...

Credit





keeping the peace

08.11.2022


So I have been really busy lately. It takes a lot of strength to be a kid these days. Here are my tips for staying motivated.
  1. drink water! it's important to stay hydrated even if you're not going outside in this heat!
  2. listen to music!!! it's always fun to just pump up the tunes!!!!
  3. look in the mirror at least once a day! seeing yourself has some sort of effect on your will to do things, idk.


header 3
Occae et harumb bet theap. Est praesent luptatum. Ha! Bis nostrud exercitation ullam mmodo consequet. Duis aute in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. At vver eos et accusam dignissum qui blandit est praesent luptatum delenit aigue excepteur sint occae. Et harumd dereud facilis est er expedit distinct. Et harumd dereud facilis est er expedit distinct. Yoii rockem sockem mow-em yown. Manarie li que vaqeriao. Occae et harumb bet theap. Est praesent luptatum. Dignissum qui blandit est praesent luptatum delenit aigue excepteur sint occae.

NOTE: Beneath your last post, leave the (Br) s there.
If you dont the text you type after will get blocked by the bottom links :C
If you're not sure, Do neomail me :)
It doesn't matter how many headers you put, as long as you leave the bottom (br)s there^^






starting a blog and fangirling over harry styles for beginners

07.09.2022


A lot of people are starting blogs in order to express themselves and share their thoughts. They're also doing this to connect with other people who share the same interests as them. And there's nothing wrong with that!

But how do you start a blog? What should you write about? And what about the technical stuff like setting up your website? These questions will all be answered on this blog, so keep checking back!

Since Harry Styles is one of the most popular celebrities in the world, it makes sense that he would have his own fan club. The One Direction fandom is made up of more than just young girls - it's made up of teens, adults and even grandparents. If you're thinking about joining this fandom, then read my blog weekly for some tips on how to get involved.

If you're a teen just starting to blog, this article is for you. I'm going to show you how to start a blog and give some tips on what to blog about. I'll also be sharing my fangirl moments with you and teach you how to start blogging.